Buy, Sell, Swap & Catalog Collectibles at the Collecting Community™

Home > Banknotes > 10 pounds Pitcairn Islands
10 Pounds Pitcairn I...
10 Pounds Pitcairn Islands


The Pitcairn Islands group is a British Overseas
Territory. It comprises the islands of Pitcairn,
Henderson, Ducie and Oeno. Pitcairn, the only
inhabited island, is a small volcanic outcrop
situated in the South Pacific at latitude 25.04
south and longitude 130.06 west. It is roughly
2170km (1350 miles) east south-east of Tahiti and
just over 6600km (4100 miles) from Panama. The
Islands' administrative headquarters are situated in
Auckland New Zealand, 5310km (3300 miles) away.With
a population of only around fifty, the people of
Pitcairn are descended from the mutineers of HMAV
Bounty and their Tahitian companions. Pitcairn
Island is approximately 3.2km (2 miles) long and
1.6km (1 mile) wide with the capital Adamstown
located above Bounty Bay and accessed by the aptly
named road, "The Hill of Difficulty".

Item Info:

Item #: 144016
Category: Banknotes
Last updated: April 26, 2018
Item: Single Collectible
Condition: New
Item for: Sale / Catalog


Item ships from: Bulgaria
Item ships to:
Destination: Service Name: Service Type: Delivery Time: Delivery Price: Price with
another Item:
Rest of the world  USPS  15  14 days  $4.99 USD  $0.10 USD 
  UPS  15  16 days  $5.99 USD  $0.10 USD 
Shipping insurance: $3.99 USD
Handling time: 2 Days
$14.99 USD
1 in stock
Buy Now
Rating: No Feedbacks
Contact Collector
Add Collector to Favorites
Other Collector's Items:

Return Policy:

Returns accepted? Not accepted

Payment Methods Accepted:

Paypal / Credit Card through Paypal